Shiny Costume Bondage

News about website updates or links to new content like groups or youtube.
hennetdi

Shiny Costume Bondage

Post by hennetdi »

Hello,

My name is Hennetdi from gemany. Ich made a new site with my girlfriend where she is bound and gagged (some normal posing photos too) in pvc dresses, uniforms and some rainwear. How do you think about that?

That kind of photos are online. But if it is not allowed to link my payside here, you can ask me on PM. It will be update every 7 days. Because i like that kind of stuff, i will share it and actually earn some money too buy much more Raincoats for my girlfriend and make much more photos. We have very much fun to do that, but i am just an fresh independently engineer with less money. So i hope i can pay my hobby with some extra money and give the fetish scene some nice pictures. I knew it will be not much money, but every piece of fetish cloth will be worne by my girlfriend for photoshoots. And some previews will be posted here ;)

The head is just cut of for this forum here. My girlfriend can seen from head to toe at my site. :)

What do you mean?

Last edited by hennetdi on April 3rd, 2016, 5:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
hennetdi

Re: My new site

Post by hennetdi »

Next update for my site.
If you like it, please support me and my site!
Last edited by hennetdi on March 15th, 2016, 7:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
PVCFoliant

Post by PVCFoliant »

Hallo,

Fesseln geben mir zwar nicht sonderlich viel, aber die Auswahl der Bekleidung gefällt mir schonmal sehr gut.
Hübsch sind viele, das 'gewisse etwas' verbirgt sich meinen Vorlieben nach aber halt im Gesicht und den Augen. Würdest Du mir vielleicht per PN eine vollständige Aufnahme zusenden?

Danke,
Patrick

And in english:
Hello,
Im not into bondage, but the clothing is fitting my needs.
In my opinion the 'special thing' about a beautiful women is in her face/eyes. Would you please send me a PM with a full picture?

Thanks
Patrick
JanetandNick