My bestfriend Oliver and me, an actually real story happening when I was 16 years old.

Stories and fantasies about rainwear.
RainwearMax

My bestfriend Oliver and me, an actually real story happening when I was 16 years old.

Post by RainwearMax »

First of all I just wanted to say that this story is real and has happened when I was 16 years old, and since im German and this is my first time writing down a story in English, please excuse my bad English - but I still think this is a story worth sharing, and I'll try my best writing.
(This story has barely any sexual details and if the sexually content is very important for you, you will be disappointed)

I grew up in a small village in the countryside of southern Germany, it was a small village where everybody knew everybody and it was a 30 minute drive till you reached the next village, because of this people strictly dressed accordingly to the weather. At the time the story began I was in 10th grade at our local school and my house was located on the outside of the village, next to a pretty big forrest and there was only one neighbor house next to mine, and I always wanted to have a friend living there so I would have somebody to walk to school and hang out with, but it was empty at that point in time.
I walked 25 minutes to school everyday, alone , because all my friends lived on the other side of the village.

I always felt really attached to rainwear, rubberboots and the rain itself and when I was about 14 years old I already knew I had a strong rainwear fetish and I always dreamed about sharing this passion with a girl. Till that point in my life I havn't talked to anyone about my little secret obsession and I planned on keeping it secret, but this plan didn't work out as you will see later in the story...