New beginnings.

Stories and fantasies about rainwear.
capefetish

New beginnings.

Post by capefetish »

This is my first attempt at writing such a story. Please be gentle. :)

New Beginnings.

It all came together, one afternoon in 2004. I was in Auckland, New Zealand and just finished a week with a new employer doing some in-house training. I had decided to skip the after work drinks and begin to pack before having dinner and packing before my flight back to Christchurch the next day.

I had walked back from the office to the hotel I was staying at, and along the way noticed a fetish boutique upstairs not far away. I stopped and looked at their downstairs display. It was a beautiful ensemble of a black PVC dress and a black PVC mackintosh raincoat, above the prices was a sign “MASSIVE SALE” and “CD/TV/TG FRIENDLY”. I figured I had better check this out, so I quickly made my way back to my room, dropped off my laptop and changed my shirt.

Making my way back downstairs, I noticed my heart racing slightly. I had always loved the look, feel, and sound PVC made and having already owned a few PVC raincoats, I figured it was time for me to step it up a bit.

I made my way back to the store entrance and climbed the mountainous stairs to the next door. My heart was racing even more, I was feeling even more excited. Taking a deep breath I opened the door and looked around, it was a decent sized store, one employee and the rest of the store was vacant. I felt slightly less daunted. The lady behind the counter stepped out and walked over to me.

“Hi love, how can I help?” she asked.

“I notice you sell PVC macs. What other styles do you have?”

At this rate she could tell I was nervous.

“Its okay love, is this for someone special or for you?”

My heart began to race again, and I thought about it for a few seconds and said “It’s for me actually, and I’m also interested in a decent outfit.” I stopped … did I really just say that?